Formation of the new Board of Directors

HELLENIC PETROLEUM S.A.” announces that following the election of the new Board of Directors of the Company by the Special General Meeting of the minority shareholders and the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders on 06.06.2018, the Board of Directors, at its meeting that took place the same date, was constituted as a body as follows:


Α. Executive Members:

  • Efstathios Tsotsoros, Chairman of the BoD and Chief Executive Officer
  • Andreas Shiamishis, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
  • Ioannis Psychogios
  • Georgios Alexopoulos


B. Non-Executive Members

  • Theodoros-Achilleas Vardas
  • Georgios Grigoriou
  • Dimitrios Kontofakas
  • Vasilios Kounelis
  • Loudovikos Kotsonopoulos
  • Spyridon Pantelias, Independent member - minority shareholders’ representative
  • Theodoros Pantalakis, Independent member-  minority shareholders’ representative
  • Constantinos Papagiannopoulos, employees’ representative
  • Georgios Papakonstantinou, employees’ representative


The term of the office of the above Board of Directors is until 17.04.2023.