“HELLENIC PETROLEUM S.A.” announces that its Board of Directors, at its meeting no.1318 that took place on 17.4.2018, was constituted as a body as follows:


Α. Executive Members:

 Efstathios Tsotsoros, Chairman of the BoD and Chief Executive Officer

 Andreas Shiamishis, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

 Ioannis Psychogios, Director

 Georgios Alexopoulos, Director


B. Non-Executive Members

 Theodoros-Achilleas Vardas, Director

 Georgios Grigoriou, Director

 Dimitrios Kontofakas, Director

 Vasilios Kounelis, Director

 Loudovikos Kotsonopoulos, Director

 Theodoros Pantalakis, Director - Minority Shareholders’ Representative

 Spyridon Pantelias, Director - Minority Shareholders’ Representative

 Panagiotis Ofthalmidis, Director - Employees’ Representative

 Constantinos Papagiannopoulos, Director - Employees’ Representative